Tag: National Symphony Orchestra

TARJA TURUNEN: Sophomore Release “What Lies Beneath” out August 31 in US

TARJA TURUNEN’s sophomore effort, What Lies Beneath, will be out on August 31, 2010. The first single, “Falling Awake” (featuring Jason Hook from Five Finger Death Punch) will be released August 17 as a limited  edition 7″ through The Omega Order and available August 24 at all digital outlets . The track is backed with …

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com