Tag: New Territories

HATE Releases Making-Of Video Documentary

Hate has released a 12-minute documentary on the making of their new album, Solarflesh.  The album will be released in North America on February 5 via Napalm Records. Check out the documentary video below.   Solarflesh track listing: 01. Watchful Eye Of Doom 02. Eternal Might 03. Alchemy Of Blood 04. Timeless Kingdom 05. Festival Of Slaves 06. Sadness Will Last Forever 07. Solarflesh 08. Endless …

INGRAVED Releases New Album “Onryou”

Onryo or Onryou is a mythological spirit from Japanese folklore who is able to return to the physical world in order to seek vengeance. Powerless in the physical world, in death they become strong. Onryou is a metaphor for the band’s rise and rebirth after years of struggle into the underground metal scene and through …

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Get Adobe Flash player