Tag: Release Www

MALICE Signs on with SPV / Steamhammer

Malice have signed a worldwide deal with SPV / Steamhammer. Original members of the band, Jay Reynolds (guitars), Mick Zane (guitars), Mark Behn (bass), new singer James Rivera (Helstar) and new drummer Pete Holmes  (Black N´Blue) have hit the studios in  Los Angeles to re-record some of their classics plus 4 new songs. The producer is …

DOWNSPIRIT Announces New Lineup

Steffen Lauth – Vocals Cédric “Cede” Dupont – Lead Guitars Axel “Aki” Reissmann – Rhythm Guitars Dennis Wohlbold – Bass Steffen Theurer – Drums “POINT OF ORIGIN” AVAILABLE NOW ON METALVILLE RECORDS DOWNSPIRIT, the German/Swiss blues/metal-oriented band formed by SYMPHORCE/ex-FREEDOM CALL guitarist Cedric “Cede” Dupont, announce a new bassist and drummer to their ranks. Longtime …

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Get Adobe Flash player