Tag: Sado

BELPHEGOR: Tracklisting For New Album Revealed

Austria‚Äôs BELPHEGOR have revealed the track listing to their upcoming Blood Magick Necromance release. Blood Magick Necromance Track Listing: 1. In Blood – Devour This Sanctity 2. Rise To Fall And Fall To Rise 3. Blood Magick Necromance 4. Discipline Through Punishment 5. Angeli Mortis De Profundis 6. Impaled Upon The Tongue Of Sathan 7. …

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com