Sleaze Roxx Releases Their Top 10 Albums of the Year

Welcome to the sixth edition of the Sleaze Roxx Top 10 list… Be sure to vote for your own personal favorites of


KOTTAK, featuring JAMES KOTTAK on lead vocals & guitar (current drummer of The Scorpions) and ATHENA/drums & vocals (lil’ sis of Tommy

The Murder Of My Sweet To Release Debut Album

THE MURDER OF MY SWEET will be releasing their debut album, entitled Divanity, worldwide on Frontiers Records in late January 2010. The

Evergrey and Andromeda Return to ProgPower Europe 2009 Lineup

Swedish band EVERGREY and ANDROMEDA will return to ProgPower Europe 2009 this year. Both bands will headline – ANDROMEDA on Friday, October

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :