“The Headless Ritual” out July 2 on Peaceville Records    CALIFORNIA – July 2 will mark the return of Autopsy, the U.S.

German Death Metallers SPHERON Reveal Cover Art and Release Date for Debut Album

On July 5, 2013 the long-awaited debut album Ecstasy of God from Ludwigshafen, Germany-based technical death metallers SPHERON will be out on Apostasy

TESTAMENT Release Video for “Native Blood”

Testament have released a new music video for the track “Native Blood,” which comes off their new album “Dark Roots of Earth.”

SEVEN THORNS To Tour Europe with Lillian Axe, Human Zoo, Mortician

Seven Thorns will embark on a European tour “The Days Before Tomorrow Tour 2012” from Aug. 31st to Sep. 15th with Lillian

TESTAMENT Reveals Cover Art for ‘Dark Roots of Earth’

Testament, have revealed the cover art and details for their upcoming Dark Roots of Earth release! Artwork was painted by Eliran Kantor

ENTHRALLMENT Unveil Cover Art and Track Listing for “People From the Lands of Vit”

Bulgarian death metallers, Enthrallment have unveiled the cover and track listing for their forthcoming album People From the Lands of Vit. The

PEACEVILLE RECORDS Offers FREE 17-Track Download To Celebrate New Website

The all-new Peaceville Records website is now live with a vastly expanded abyss of info, video clips, music tracks, limited releases and more

MAGNUM To Release Reunion Celebration Album “Evolution” Nov. 22nd

Hugely influential British melodic hard rock group MAGNUM are set to release “Evolution“, via SPV/Steamhammer on November 22nd in North America.  .The

DECAPITATED Debuts New Track

“Homo Sum,” a track off of the new album by Polish technical death metallers DECAPITATED is available for your listening pleasure over

VADER – Announces Track List For “Welcome To The Morbid Reich”

Polish Death Metal legends VADER just announced the tracklist for their upcoming album “Welcome To The Morbid Reich”: 01. Ultima Thule 02.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :