Killrazer: Sydney’s Thrash Metal Band Release New Album The Burial Begins on November 12th

Follow Killrazer on Social Media

Thrashing from the depths from the hot Australian wasteland rises this iconic inferno with an uplifting brutal blend of Heavy Metal played  with furious veracity and an uncompromising attack in the Australian Heavy Metal scene.

KILLRAZER with their latest assault  THE BURIAL BEGINS With 10 outstanding smashing tracks featuring guest RIPPER OWENS alongside on an awesome cover track. KILLRAZER features members from (DARK ORDER, GRUNGEON, DEVINE ELECTRIC, etc..) This is an album that will blow your face apart with its heavy intensity. The Album will be unleashed on November 12th via Battlegod Productions.

KILLRAZER have also been a major Australian support  band for bands in the likes of Malevolent Creation, Dismember, Children Of Bodom, Vader, Sodom, Destruction. Also they were the touring band for Paul Dianno and Tim Ripper Owens.

Doug Dalton – Guitar & Vocals
Zoran Mrakic – Bass
Josh Brazewell – Drums
Jimmy Lardner-Brown – Guitars

Killrazer – The Burial Begins Tracklist:

01. Stations Of The Cross – 1:54
02  Salt In The Wounds – 6:27
03. Suicide Command – 3:53
04. The Legions – 3:39
05. Sunken – 7:30
06. Seven Years – 4:10
07. Unleash Hell – 3:04
08. Silence Your Insolence 2:51
09. Burn In Hell – 4:57
10. The Burial Begins – 5:18

Total playtime: 41:43